Latest Products https://www.solitairepharma.com Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:43:28 +0530 en-us https://www.solitairepharma.com Nutritional Tablets https://www.solitairepharma.com/nutritional-tablets.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/nutritional-tablets.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Nutritional Tablets. Our range is inclusive of Multivitamin & Multimineral Tablet, Pregabalin & Methylcobalamin Tablet, Glucosamine & Chondroitin Tablet, Co Enzyme Q-10 Tablets and many more. Multivitamin & Multimineral Tablets https://www.solitairepharma.com/multivitamin-multimineral-tablet.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/multivitamin-multimineral-tablet.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Multivitamin & Multimineral Tablet. The tablets offered by us are formulated using quality-approved chemical compounds. Special care is taken about the packaging of the tablets before the final dispatch. Pregabalin & Methylcobalamin Tablet https://www.solitairepharma.com/pregabalin-methylcobalamin-tablet.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/pregabalin-methylcobalamin-tablet.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pregabalin & Methylcobalamin Tablet. The tablets offered by us are highly effective in improving mood and reducing sleep disturbances. Glucosamine & Chondroitin Tablets https://www.solitairepharma.com/glucosamine-chondroitin-tablets.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/glucosamine-chondroitin-tablets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glucosamine & Chondroitin Tablet. The tablets offered by us are formulated in neat and hygienic conditions. Calcium Tablets https://www.solitairepharma.com/calcium-tablets.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/calcium-tablets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Calcium Tablets. These are safe to consume and highly effective in strengthening bones. Our tablets can be consumed by people of all ages. Co Enzyme Q-10 Tablets https://www.solitairepharma.com/co-enzyme-q-10-tablets.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/co-enzyme-q-10-tablets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Co Enzyme Q-10 Tablets. These are formulated in compliance with international medical standards. Iron Tablets https://www.solitairepharma.com/iron-tablets.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/iron-tablets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Iron Tablets. These are highly effective in prevention and treatment of iron deficiency anemia in pregnant women. In addition, it is also effective in treating blood loss due to medically terminated pregnancy. Nutritional Capsules https://www.solitairepharma.com/nutritional-capsules.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/nutritional-capsules.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Nutritional Capsules. Our range includes Multivitamin & Multimineral Capsule, Co Enzyme Q-10 Capsule and Pregabalin & Methylcobalamin Capsule. Iron Capsules https://www.solitairepharma.com/iron-capsules.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/iron-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us for acquiring Iron Capsules at leading market prices. We are trustworthy Manufacturer & Supplier of Iron Capsules from Gujarat, India. Iron Capsules, available with us, are a very rich source of iron and completely safe to be consumed. Pregabalin & Methylcobalamin Capsules https://www.solitairepharma.com/pregabalin-methylcobalamin-capsules.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/pregabalin-methylcobalamin-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pregabalin & Methylcobalamin Capsule.  The capsules offered by us are effective in improving mood and reducing sleep disturbance. Multivitamin Capsules https://www.solitairepharma.com/multivitamin-multimineral-capsule.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/multivitamin-multimineral-capsule.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Multivitamin & Multimineral Capsule. We make available Ginseng, Selenium with antioxidant multivitamins and multi minerals capsules. Coenzyme Q10 Capsules https://www.solitairepharma.com/co-enzyme-q-10-capsule.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/co-enzyme-q-10-capsule.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Co Enzyme Q-10 Capsule. The capsules we make available are known for their precise composition , high efficacy and long shelf life. Owing to our brilliant logistics network etc. Pre & Pro Biotic Capsule https://www.solitairepharma.com/pre-pro-biotic-capsule.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/pre-pro-biotic-capsule.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the topmost Manufacturers & Suppliers of Pre & Pro Biotic Capsules based in Gujarat, India. We are backed by a team of professionals to bring a high-quality range of Pre & Pro Biotic Capsules and that too at fair market prices. Nutritional Syrup https://www.solitairepharma.com/nutritional-syrup.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/nutritional-syrup.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing & supplying of Nutritional Syrups in Gujarat, India. Renowned for their accurate formulation and health benefits, our Nutritional Syrups are of unmatched standards. Appetizer Syrup https://www.solitairepharma.com/appetizer-syrup.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/appetizer-syrup.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for an appetite stimulant and nutritional supplement get in touch with us, today! We are engaged in manufacturing & supplying of Appetizer Syrup in Gujarat, India. Renowned for its accurate formulation, our Appetizer Syrup is of utmost quality. Haematinic Syrup https://www.solitairepharma.com/haematinic-syrup.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/haematinic-syrup.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of making available a qualitative array of Haematinic Syrup at modest prices. Our Haematinic Syrup contains Ferric Ammonium Citrate, Zinc, Folic Acid and Cynocobalamin (Vitamin B 12). B-Complex With L-Lysine Syrup https://www.solitairepharma.com/b-complex-with-l-lysine-syrup.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/b-complex-with-l-lysine-syrup.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence amid the celebrated Manufacturers & Suppliers of B-Complex With L-Lysine Syrup in Gujarat, India. Our Syrup is used as a remedy for curing vitamin deficiency due to poor diet or certain illnesses. Lycopene with Multivitamin Syrup https://www.solitairepharma.com/lycopene-with-multivitamin-syrup.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/lycopene-with-multivitamin-syrup.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination to get accurately formulated Lycopene with Multivitamin Syrup at fair market prices. We are reckoned as Manufacturer & Supplier of Lycopene with Multivitamin Syrup in Gujarat, India. Energy Drink Powder https://www.solitairepharma.com/energy-drink-powder.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/energy-drink-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier of Energy Drink Powder based in Gujarat, India. It is made of the best quality ingredients and an effective way of getting instant energy. Our Energy Powder & Energy Granules are renowned for their perfect formulation. Protein Powder https://www.solitairepharma.com/protein-powder.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/protein-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we are Manufacturer & Supplier of clinically tested and proven Protein Powder. Our Protein Powder and Protein Granules are ideal nutritional supplement for body of all ages. By keeping in mind, varied demands across the globe, we proffer them out in customized packaging options. Softgel Capsules https://www.solitairepharma.com/soft-gels.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/soft-gels.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are engrossed in manufacturing & supplying of Soft Gels in Gujarat, India. The Soft Gels, offered by us, has garnered acclaim for its accurate composition and fine quality. Special Composition Capsules https://www.solitairepharma.com/special-composition-capsules.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/special-composition-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Special Composition Capsules. Accurate composition, long shelf life and high efficacy are some of the attributes of our Capsules. Multivitamin & Multimineral Tonic https://www.solitairepharma.com/multivitamin-multimineral-tonic.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/multivitamin-multimineral-tonic.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturers, and Suppliers of Multivitamin & Multimineral Tonic.  It is used as supplement in the treatment of conditions associated with deficiency of Vitamins, calcium and amino acids. Enzyme Syrup https://www.solitairepharma.com/enzyme-syrup.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/enzyme-syrup.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Enzyme Syrup Manufacturer and Supplier. Enzyme Syrup, available with us, contains fungal diastase & pepsin. The offered Enzyme Syrup is very effective in indigestion and loss of appetite. The Enzyme Syrup also treats the problems of stomach fullness, bloating and flatulence. Special Composition Tablets https://www.solitairepharma.com/special-composition-tablets.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/special-composition-tablets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Special Composition Tablets. The tablets we make available are formulated using quality-tested chemical compounds in neat and hygienic conditions. Pharmaceutical Medicines https://www.solitairepharma.com/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop shop to get the qualitative and effective Pharmaceutical Medicines at market leading prices. We are renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Pharmaceutical Medicines based in Gujarat, India. Calcium Supplements https://www.solitairepharma.com/calcium-supplements.htm https://www.solitairepharma.com/calcium-supplements.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have nutritive and qualitative Calcium Supplements in our store! We are among the leading players, involved in manufacturing & supplying Calcium Supplements throughout the domestic market.